أعلى 10 الجامعات في أوكرانيا 2018

  1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. معلومات
  3. تصنيف
  4. أعلى 10 الجامعات في أوكرانيا 2018
جامعات أوكرانيا 2018

ترتيب الجامعات في أوكرانيا للطلاب الدوليين 2018. نحن نعرف عن مشكلة اختيار الجامعة للتعليم في الخارج. اليوم نقدم TOP 10 الجامعات في أوكرانيا للدراسة. قبل بضعة أيام قطعناها على أنفسنا ترتيب الجامعات الطبية في أوكرانيا. ولذلك فإن هذا الترتيب سيكون دون الطبية. أطباء المستقبل, يرجى اتباع الوصلة أعلاه. طلاب المستقبل الآخرين, لنبدأ!:)

10. الجامعة الوطنية للطيران

الجامعة الوطنية للطيران هي أول جامعة فريدة من نوعها. انها مكان رائع حقا لدراسة المناطق الطيران وما يتصل بها. كنت هناك 2 الجامعات الطيران, ولكن واحدا منهم فقط هو في أعلى لدينا 10 قائمة.
تقع في عاصمة أوكرانيا, كييف. حتى تكون على استعداد أن تكلفة رسوم المعيشة والدراسة ستكون مرتفعة. وفي الوقت نفسه تكاليف التعليم والمعيشة في أوكرانيا لا يزال هو الأدنى في أوروبا.

الجامعة الوطنية للطيران (كييف) في دليل AbroStudy


جامعة سومي الدولة دراسة في أوكرانيا9. جامعة ولاية سومي

يكون الصدق, كنا متشككين وفقا لهذا جامعة. أنت تعلم, يبدو انها ببساطة الجامعة العادية من أعلى 50. لم نجد شيئا خاصا, ولكن بعد ذلك تحدثنا مع الطلاب.
يا… لم نسمع الكثير من الكلمات دودة حول الجامعة. الطلاب حقا أحب هذا المكان. انهم يحبون لدراسة والعيش هنا. أنها حقا غيرنا رأينا.
هذا العام جامعة ولاية سومي هو #9.

جامعة سومي الوطنية في دليل AbroStudy


جامعة إيفان فرانكو الوطنية لفيف8. جامعة إيفان فرانكو لفيف الوطنية

لفيف من المدينة والجامعات مذهلة في ذلك مدهشة جدا. لجامعة لفيف الوطنية ذات نوعية جيدة جدا من التعليم. انه حقا جيد.
إضافة sould من مدينة لفيف هنا وستحصل على واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في ofcause العالم 🙂, هذا ليس صحيحا, لكنه ما زال عظيم حقا. جامعة لفيف الوطني رقم 8 في الترتيب لدينا ل 2018 عام.

جامعة إيفان فرانكو لفيف الوطنية في دليل AbroStudy.

 


مركز القبول Mudryi جامعة ياروسلاف الوطنية قانون 107. جامعة ياروسلاف Mudryi الوطنية قانون

جامعة ياروسلاف Mudryi الوطنية القانون هي واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في أوكرانيا وأوروبا الشرقية إذا أنت ذاهب لدراسة القانون أو المجالات ذات الصلة. تقع في خاركيف, عاصمة الطلاب في أوكرانيا, كما يقول الناس. جامعة جيدة, لديها معدات حديثة ونوعية جيدة من التعليم.

جامعة ياروسلاف Mudryi الوطنية القانون في دليل AbroStudy.


جامعة كييف الوطنية من مركز القبول التجارة والاقتصاد 16. جامعة كييف الوطنية الاقتصاد

هناك الكثير من universitines من كييف في أعلى 10. أنت تعلم, انها عاصمة أوكرانيا ويمكن أن يكون سبب. على أي حال جامعة كييف الوطنية الاقتصاد هي مكان ممتاز لدراسة الاقتصاد, إدارة, المالية, المصرفية وهلم جرا. وفي الوقت نفسه هذه الدورات يست شعبية جدا amoung الطلاب الأجانب في أوكرانيا

جامعة كييف الوطنية الاقتصاد في دليل AbroStudy.


5. الجامعة الوطنية "لفيف البوليتكنيك"

واحدة الجامعة أكثر من مدينة مذهلة لفيف. هذه المرة انها الجامعة التقنية. الجامعة الوطنية "لفيف البوليتكنيك" هي الجامعة التقنية بشعبية كبيرة بين الطلاب الدوليين.
انها ليست على ما يرام كما كييف الفني, لكنه أكثر سهولة بكثير للقبول ولديه أدنى الرسوم الدراسية.

الجامعة الوطنية "لفيف البوليتكنيك" في دليل AbroStudy.

 

 


4. الجامعة التقنية الوطنية "معهد البوليتكنيك خاركيف"

هل تعرف الفرق بين خاركيف البوليتكنيك وبوليتكنيك لفيف? يا.. نحن لا نعرف أيضا. باستثناء مدينة, ofcause. هذا هو السبب في الجامعة التقنية الوطنية “معهد البوليتكنيك خاركيف” لديها موقف العالي. كلتا المدينتين مذهلة. خاركيف هو أكثر الصناعي, من المهم للجامعة التقنية.
الجامعة التقنية الوطنية “معهد البوليتكنيك خاركيف” في دليل AbroStudy

 

 

 

 

 


 

جامعة خاركوف الوطنية سميت V.N. مركز القبول Karazin 43. جامعة خاركوف الوطنية Karazin

الجامعة الوحيدة في هذا الترتيب الذي كان في “ترتيب الجامعات الطبية في أوكرانيا” جدا. والسبب بسيط, انها جامعة عظيمة حقا مع عدد كبير من الدورات. يمكنك أن تجد هنا جميع الدورات تقريبا التي يمكنك IMAGEN. كان موقف الجامعة انخفاض أكثر من ذلك بكثير في الترتيب الطبي. نحن هنا إيلاء اهتمام وليس ذلك بكثير لأنها الجانب السلبي, لأن هنا أكثر من ذلك بكثير المناطق للحديث عن ماعدا الطب. وفى الوقت نفسه, نكرر

فوائد جامعة خاركوف الوطنية الطبية Karazin:

  • ذات جودة عالية جدا من التعليم
  • وهناك الكثير من التعاون الدولي
  • دبلوم معترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم حقا
  • يقع في مدينة طلابية مذهلة ل

Ofcause هنا بعض عيوب جامعة خاركوف الوطنية الطبية Karazin:

الرسوم الدراسية مرتفعة حقا للطلاب الدوليين. في رأينا, وأغلقت والمبالغة في تقدير أسعار جامعة specially.The عمليا للتعاون مع وكلاء. وبالتالي, جميع العائدات تذهب من خلال بعض الأشخاص. و لهذا, الرسوم الدراسية تصبح أكبر.
الجامعة تدرك شعبيتها ونتيجة لهذا كان لديه موقف لا مبالي قليلا نحو الداخلين.
جامعة ببساطة لا نقبل قبول الطلاب من بعض COUNTIRES, يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي للجامعة (على سبيل المثال إيران). ونحن ندين بشدة هذا الموقف. بعد كل ذلك, الأطفال والطلاب ليست مسؤولة عن الأوضاع السياسية. وينبغي أن يكون الأطفال قادرين على تلقي التعليم في أي مكان في العالم, بغض النظر عن جنسيتهم. هذا هو الهدف من AbroStudy لدينا. أنها سيئة للغاية أن لإدارة الجامعة سمعتها هو أكثر أهمية من هدف جيد.


2. الجامعة التقنية الوطنية في أوكرانيا "معهد البوليتكنيك كييف"

الجامعة التقنية الوطنية في أوكرانيا "معهد البوليتكنيك كييف" هي اكبر جامعة تقنية في أوكرانيا و #2 في الترتيب العام من الجامعات الأوكرانية. أنه يحتوي على نفس المزايا لفيف البوليتكنيك أو خاركيف. التعليم هنا هو أكثر المرموقة, ولكن أيضا أكثر تكلفة. حتى انها فقط ديسيسيون بك ما الجامعة التقنية في اختيار.

الجامعة التقنية الوطنية في أوكرانيا "معهد البوليتكنيك كييف" في AbroStudy دليل.


1. جامعة تاراس شيفشينكو الوطنية في كييف

تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية الجامعة كييف هي أفضل الجامعات في أوكرانيا وفقا لAbroStudy الترتيب ل 2018 عام. الشيء الأول والأكثر أهمية عن ذلك – شهادة دبلوم. مع دبلوم تاراس شيفتشينكو الوطنية الجامعة يمكن أن تكون متأكدا من أنك سوف العثور على وظيفة في أي بلد من بلدان العالم. جودة التعليم ممتازة جدا. كالعادة, القبول ليس من السهل والرسوم الدراسية مرتفعة. تكاليف المعيشة في كييف مرتفعة جدا.

الجامعة الوطنية تاراس شيفتشينكو من كييف في دليل AbroStudy

 

 


 

ملخص: أي من هذه الجامعات هي جيدة للتعليم. جامعات مختلفة هي أكثر أفضل للتخصصات مختلفة. وبالتالي, إذا كنت تبحث عن رخيصة (مقارنة لبلدان أخرى في أوروبا) التعليم الأوروبي – أوكرانيا هو خيار جيد. وفى الوقت نفسه, بعض الجامعات الكبرى قد تضخم بشكل غير معقول الرسوم الدراسية. ليس هناك حاجة لدفع الكثير من أجل ذلك. يمكنك اختيار جامعة أخرى والحصول على نفس التعليم لتخفيض الرسوم

طلبات SQL:58. وقت الجيل:0971 sec. Memory consumption:23.72 mb

TOP 10 universities in Ukraine 2018

  1. Home
  2. Information
  3. Ranking
  4. TOP 10 universities in Ukraine 2018
Top universities Ukraine 2018

Ranking of universities in Ukraine for international students 2018. We know about problem of choosing university for education abroad. Today we present TOP 10 universities in Ukraine to study. Few days ago we made ranking of medical universities in Ukraine. So this ranking will be without medical. Future doctors, please follow link above. Other future students, let’s start!:)

10. National Aviation University

National Aviation University is unique university. It’s really cool place to study aviation and related areas. There’re 2 aviation universities, but only one of them is in our top 10 list.
Located in capital of Ukraine, Kiev. So be ready that cost of living and tuition fees will be high. Meanwhile cost of education and living in Ukraine still is the lowest in Europe.

National Aviation University (Kiev) in AbroStudy directory


Sumy State University Study in Ukraine9.  Sumy State University

To be honesty, we were skeptical according to this univeristy. You know, looks like it’s simply normal university from top 50. We didn’t find something special, but then we talked with students.
Oh… we never heard so much of worm words about university. Students really love this place. They love to study and living here. They really changed our mind.
This year Sumy State University is #9.

Sumy National University in AbroStudy directory


Ivan Franko National University of Lviv8. Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Lviv is amazing city and universities in it are amazing too. Lviv National University has very good quality of education. It’s really good.
Add sould of Lviv city here and you’ll get one of the best universities in the world 🙂 ofcause, it’s not true, but it’s still really great. Lviv National University is number 8 in our ranking for 2018 year.

Ivan Franko Lviv National University in AbroStudy directory.

 


Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University Admission Center 107. Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University

Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University is one of the best universities in Ukraine and East Europe if you going to study law or related areas. Located in Kharkiv, capital of students in Ukraine, as people says. University is good, has modern equipment and good quality of education.

Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University in AbroStudy directory.


Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics Admission Center 16. Kiev National Economics University

There are a lot of universitines from Kiev in top 10. You know, it’s capital of Ukraine and it can be a reason. Anyway Kiev National Economics University is excellent place to study economics, management, finance, banking and so on. Meanwhile this courses not very popular amoung foreign students in Ukraine

Kiev National Economics University in AbroStudy directory.


5. National University “Lviv Polytechnic”

One more university from amazing city of Lviv. This time it’s technical university. National University “Lviv Polytechnic” is very popular technical university among international students.
It’s not so good as Kiev Technical, but it’s much more easy for admission and has lower tuition fees.

National University “Lviv Polytechnic” in AbroStudy directory.

 

 


4. National Technical University “Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute”

Do you know difference between Kharkiv Polytechnic and Lviv Polytechnic? Oh.. we don’t know too. Except city, ofcause. That’s why National Technical University “Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute” has higher position. Both cities are amazing. Kharkiv is more industrial, it’s important for technical university.
National Technical University “Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute” in AbroStudy directory

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kharkov National University named after V.N. Karazin Admission Center 43. Karazin Kharkiv National University

The only university in this ranking that was in “Ranking of medical universities in Ukraine” too. The reason is simple, it’s realy great university with a big number of courses. You can find here almost all courses that you can imagen. University had much more lower position in medical ranking. Here we paid not so much attention for it negative side, because here’s much more areas to talk about except medicine. Meanwhile, we repeat

Benefits of Karazin Kharkov National Medical University:

  • Very high quality of education
  • A lot of international cooperation
  • Diploma that really recognized worldwide
  • Located in amazing student’s city

Ofcause here are some disadvantages of Karazin Kharkov National Medical University:

Tuition fees are really high for international students. In our opinion, prices are overestimated specially.The university is practically closed for cooperation with agents. Therefore, all proceeds go through certain persons. Because of this, the tuition fees becomes even greater.
The university understands its popularity and due to this it has a slightly negligent attitude towards the entrants.
University simply don’t accept admission of students from some countires, that can have negative effect for university (for example Iran). We strongly condemn this position. After all, children and students are not to blame for political situations. Children should be able to receive education anywhere in the world, regardless of their nationality. This is the goal of our AbroStudy. It is very bad that for the university’s management their reputation is more important than a good goal.


2. National Technical University Of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”

National Technical University Of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” is top technical university in Ukraine and #2 in general ranking of ukrainian universities. It has the same benefits as Lviv or Kharkiv Polytechnic. Education here is more prestigious, but also more expensive. So it’s only your desicion what technical university to choose.

National Technical University Of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” in AbroStudy directory.


1. Taras Shevchenko National University Of Kyiv

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv is the best university in Ukraine according to AbroStudy ranking for 2018 year. The first and most important thing about it – diploma. With diploma of Taras Shevchenko National university you can be sure that you will find job at any country of the world. Quality of education is excellent too.  As usuall, admission is not so easy and tuition fees are high. Cost of living in Kyiv is high too.

Taras Shevchenko National University Of Kyiv in AbroStudy directory

 

 


 

Summary: any of these universities are good for education. Different universities are more better for different specialities. So, if you are looking for cheap (compare to other countries of Europe) european education – Ukraine is good choice. Meanwhile, some top universities has unreasonably inflated tuition fees. There’s not need to pay so much for it. You can choose another university  and get the same education for lower fees

SQL requests:57. Generation time:0.157 sec. Memory consumption:12.98 mb